Splash!

This is totally safe. Totally safe. Totally….

Oh, hi! Today I am snorkeling with my cruise-friends. Look at us!

IMG_0737

The best part about snorkeling is wearing these gigantic flippers strapped to our hooves. It makes us move through the water really FAST.

The not-so-great part is wondering if a fish will come along and eat me. In fact…I think I’m done snorkeling. And ready for….

moose rockwall

ROCK CLIMBING! Whoo hooo! This is more like it!

What fun! And I’m not a bit scared. Of, you know, falling. Or….falling.

Hm. It’s kind of high up here. But I can make it to the top, right? Everyone bet me an ice-cream sundae that I could get to the top and ring the little bell. So I better get back to it. After this, (and ice-cream sundaes) I think I’m due to lay around by the pool a while.

Bye for now!

Categories: Z IS FOR MOOSE | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

