Round and Round

IMG_0774 copy

Remember how last week, I was on a cruise? In the Bahamas? On The ALLURE OF THE SEAS?

Well, I’m still there. And I think I’ve put on two pounds. There’s so much to EAT here. But there’s a lot to DO here, too. Today I’m riding the carousel!

Isn’t this a pretty painting? It’s on top of the ride. I bet it took a long time to paint this. Funny, though…I don’t see any moose in it!

IMG_0776

Well, I’m going to get back to spinning. And look! A cat! Cat starts with C! I think I’ll tell this cat about the rest of the alphabet while we go round. Bye!

IMG_0778 copy

Photos by Kelly, GA

Categories: Z IS FOR MOOSE | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

