Seeing Double?

You know how, when you love something, you want even more of that something?

Like ME? Haven’t you ever wished I had a twin?

Maybe I do! And maybe I don’t. Maybe I just performed an incredible magic trick, all just for this one photo. But here “we” are, along with our new towel-buddy, on board a CRUISE SHIP headed for EUROPE.

photo

It’s true, I get to go to some of the best places. And now you’re wondering if that’s really me doing all that, or if I have a TWIN.

Some things are better left a mystery. See you next time!

Photo by Barbara, Marietta GA

Categories: Z IS FOR MOOSE | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

