New York By Night

Hello! Guess where I am! I am in NEW YORK CITY! Yep. Again. Get used to it, because I love it here and I have LOTS of pictures to share. I’ll space them out a little, though. Tonight we’re just taking a quick jaunt through some of the more famous places. Hang on!

DSC_8864 copy

Yikes, it’s CRAZY BUSY here. I’m not sure it’s safe to cross the street here without anyone holding my hoof. But here goes nothing. Do you even see me, down here in the madness? Here! In the crosswalk!

DSC_8873 copy

Lookit this! Wow. I hear they have a great show in here with some Rockets. I love Rockets. Should we go inside?

DSC_8904 copy

Well. That show was not at all what I thought. But look at this! Wheee!! I always knew I’d end up on Broadway!

DSC_9013 copy

Hi! Have you worked here in the city long? Can you tell me the best place to grab some pizza?

DSC_8993 copy

I have to stop off here for an interview for one of those news shows. You know how they are. Always bugging me for more, more, more. But they promised me a cup with the NBC logo on it, so how could I say “no?” Be back soon–then we’re off to the Rock!

DSCN1616 copy

Wow, this is scary. We are up so HIGH. We are at the top of the Rock—Rockefeller Center, that is! And look over there! The Empire State Building! What a view! I think I just saw Superman fly by…

DSC_8924 copy

Well, well. The sun is coming up already! What a fun night we had!

DSC_9425 copy

I can’t wait to go back to New York. Something tells me I’ll be going there soon. Good-bye!

Photos by Kelly

Categories: Z IS FOR MOOSE | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

