Cruising!

I have been working hard lately. I need a vacation. I have decided to go on a cruise. See this ship? This is my ship for the next few days!

DSC_9353

Setting sail and leaving Florida! Wow, look at those nice buildings on Fisher Island!

DSCN1253

This is what I call a vacation. Lying in the sun by the pool while cruising down the middle of the ocean!

DSCN1359

Lounging in the lounge on the ninth floor. I think I’ll get one of those giant coffee drinks with the whipped cream and sprinkles!

DSCN1354

You know the drawbacks of being a famous Moose? People take my picture everywhere I go. Especially this guy!

But come to think of it, I LIKE having my picture taken!

DSCN1352

Back to lounging.

DSCN1357

Hm. People keep putting money into these things and then walking away. Is it their way of feeding this tiger face? Maybe I should have a Moose machine made!

DSCN1355

Ahhhh…getting some sun.

DSCN1345

They have a little golf course on the top of this ship! Nice!

DSCN1346

Well, hello there!

DSCN1338

My ship has landed in a really pretty place. I think I’ll go explore. See you next time!

DSCN1291

photos from Kelly and Marty, Georgia

Categories: Z IS FOR MOOSE | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

